2019 Fixtures

FORTHCOMING COMPETITIVE FIXTURES FOR 2019

FBD Connacht League

Note: the 2019 FBD League won’t be a league at all and will instead be played on a knockout basis 

PRELIMINARY ROUND: Leitrim v MAYO, Sunday 6th January at Leitrim venue

SEMI-FINAL: Galway v Leitrim/MAYO, Sunday 13th January at Galway venue

FINAL: Scheduled for Sunday 20th January

National Football League Division One

Note: these fixtures are provisional at this stage, final details still to be confirmed

ROUND 1: MAYO v Roscommon, MacHale Park, Saturday 26th January, 7pm

ROUND 2: Tyrone v MAYO, Healy Park, Omagh, Sunday 3rd February, 2pm

ROUND 3: MAYO V  Cavan, MacHale Park, Saturday 9th February, 7pm

ROUND 4: Dublin v MAYO, Croke Park, Saturday 23rd February, 7pm

ROUND 5: MAYO v Galway, MacHale Park, Saturday, 2nd March, 7pm

ROUND 6: Kerry v MAYO, Austin Stack Park, Tralee, Saturday 16th March, 7pm

ROUND 7: MAYO v Monaghan, MacHale Park, Sunday, 24th March, 2pm

Connacht Championship

QUARTER-FINAL: New York v Mayo, Gaelic Park NY, Sunday 5th May – time TBC

SEMI-FINAL: New York/MAYO v Leitrim/Roscommon – date, time and venue TBC