2018 Fixtures

FORTHCOMING COMPETITIVE FIXTURES FOR 2018

SENIOR

FBD LEAGUE

ROUND 1: Bye

ROUND 2: MAYO v Galway (Mayo venue), Sunday 7th January

ROUND 3: MAYO v Leitrim (Mayo venue), Wednesday 10th January

ROUND 4: Roscommon v MAYO (Roscommon venue), Sunday 14th January

ROUND 5: Sligo v MAYO (Sligo venue), Sunday 21st January

FINAL: To be played in February

NATIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE DIVISION ONE

ROUND 1: Monaghan v MAYO St Tiernach’s Park, Clones, Sunday 28th January, 2pm

ROUND 2: MAYO v Kerry, MacHale Park, Saturday 3rd February, 7pm

ROUND 3: Galway v MAYO Pearse Stadium, Sunday 11th February, 2pm

ROUND 4: MAYO v Dublin, MacHale Park, Saturday 24th February, 7pm

ROUND 5: Kildare v MAYO St Conleth’s Park, Newbridge, Sunday 4th March, 2pm

ROUND 6: MAYO v Tyrone, MacHale Park, Saturday 17th March, 2pm

ROUND 7: Donegal v MAYO MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey, Sunday 25th March, 3pm

Connacht Championship

QUARTER-FINAL: MAYO v Galway, MacHale Park, Sunday 13th May (throw-in time TBC)